Rick Zuccaro
Contact Us
Original Music:
"Here...in Your Heart"
Keyboard Instrumentals
Pop/Smooth Jazz/Easy Listening Category
This Inspiring 13 Song CD Includes:
9 Instrumentals and 4 Love Songs
HH Cover
Add To Cart Button
Only $10.95
Plus $3.80 Shipping & Handling
Available in the U.S. through this website
1. Coast To Coast
2. On Heaven's Wings
3. I'll Be Holding On
4. Always
5. Forever Love
6. Here in Your Heart
7. Falling in Love
8. 74th Avenue
9. I'll Follow You
10. Your Love is My Life
11. Closer to You
12. 2000 Heroes
13. Here in Your Heart (Song Version)
© Rick Zuccaro Songs