Rick Zuccaro
Contact Us
Original Music
"Smooth Jazz"
From "Songs of a Lifetime"
Smooth Jazz Category
CD Includes: 14 Easy Listening Songs
SOAL Cover
Add To Cart Button
Only $10.95
Plus $3.80 Shipping & Handling
Available in the U.S. through this website.
1. Closer To You
2. I’ll Be Holding On
3. Coast To Coast
4. You’re A Friend
5. Forever Love
6. Take Me In Your Arms
7. Now That I’ve Let You Go
8. Stand Up
9. Always
10. I Am Yours
11. Until I See You Again
12. You Lift Me Up
13. Here In Your Heart
14. Never The One
© Rick Zuccaro Songs